Choose a Group:

2018 Meetings can be found here

Ashford KENT

2nd Friday, alternate months

Ashford Social Meeting – 12.30pm – 2.30pm

Venue and Group Leader Linda Bishopp

Carters Restaurant, The Towers School, Faversham Road, TN24 9AL

ashford@therapists-network.com

Battle EAST SUSSEX

2nd Monday of the month

Battle – 10am to 12 noon

Venue & Group Leader: Kate Munden

Sedlescombe Golf Club, Battle, TN33 0SD

battle@therapists-network.com

Canterbury and Barham KENT

1st Thursday of Every Month

Barham, Canterbury – 10am to 12 noon

Leader: Haya Kalechman

The HolistiCentre, Broome Park, Barham, Canterbury, CT4 6QX

canterbury@therapists-network.com

Crowborough EAST SUSSEX

2nd Thursday of Every Month

Crowborough – 10am to 12 noon

Venue & Group Leader: Melody Cheal

Oakhurst, Maiden’s Hill, Crowborough, TN6 1XL

crowborough@therapists-network.com

Eastbourne EAST SUSSEX

3rdWednesday of the month

Eastbourne – 10am to 12 noon

Venue & Group Leader – Joanna Harper and Victoria Sparkes

Suite 9, The Old Printworks, 20 Wharf Road, Eastbourne BN21 3AW

eastbourne@therapists-network.com

Faversham KENT

3rd Wednesday of the month

Faversham – 10am to 12 noon

Venue & Group Leader: Marcia Tillman and Julie Taylor

The Limes, 59 Preston Street, Faversham, ME13 8PG

faversham@therapists-network.com

Folkestone and Hythe KENT

2nd Thursday of the month

Folkestone & Hythe- 10am to 12 noon

Venue & Group Leader – Janet Blake Fazlin Blakemore

Stade Court Hotel, West Parade, Hythe, CT2 16DT

folkestone@therapists-network.com

Maidstone KENT

Last Monday of the month

Maidstone – 10am to 12 noon

Venue & Group Leader – Susie Brooks and Claire Hirst

Mercure Great Danes Hotel, Ashford Road, Maidstone. ME17 1RE

maidstone@therapists-network.com

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2018 The Therapists' Network.  Designed by Training101

Cookie Policy      Disclaimer

Log in with your credentials

or Create an account

Forgot your details?

Create Account